[Lux Nova Press] lux nova press
publisher of music
LNP-0224 – Knox: Only Four?
Price: $ 7.95

Shopping Cart powered by PayPal: 
Title: Only Four?
Composer: Charles Knox
Catalog #: LNP-0224
Item type: performance score
Genre: solo 
Instrumentation: violoncello solo
Duration: 4:20
ISBN-13: 9781631620454
View: sample page

Comments: Only Four? was composed by Charles Knox in 1999, and premiered by cellist Craig Hultgren on November 18, 2001 in a program for Artburst at the Unitarian Church of Birmingham, Alabama.

If you like this, you may also like:

 LIKE our Lux Nova Press page on Facebook!

Click to see sample page:
[THUMBNAIL of lnp-0224]
[IMAGE of knox]
  Charles Knox  
  ©1998-2018 Lux Nova Press. All Rights Reserved.